Diary of Events 2017

DIARY OF EVENTS FOR 2017 Below are the events booked so far.

There may be more to add later.

 

Sunday 28th May and Monday 29th May Gloucester Docks

Gloucester Tall Ships

 

Saturday 1st July Portishead Marina

Filming for BBC

 

Saturday 15th July Portishead Marina

Charity Event / Holly Hedge Animal Rescue/ Marina Open Day

 

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd July Bristol Harbour

Bristol Harbour Festival

 

Saturday 29th July Portishead Marina

Charity Event/ Horse World

 

Saturday 5th August Southampton Town Quay

British Associated Ports Southampton in aid of the Rainbow Centre

 

Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th August Lyme Regis Harbour

Display

 

Saturday 2nd September Portishead Marina

Charity Event/ MS Therapy

 

Saturday 9th September Cotswold Water Park

Charity Event/ Hearing Dogs for Deaf People

 

Saturday 30th September Portishead Marina

Charity Event/ RUH Bath, Forever Friends Appeal

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© The Dog Studio

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.